COMPANY CONTACTS

Main Office Number | 623.536.7438

Justin Clarke | CEO

Office: 623.223.1972  |  Cell: 623.826.5552
Email: jclarke@fstaff.com

Evan O’Neal | COO

Office: 623.223.1937  |  Cell: 623.512.2302
Email: eoneal@fstaff.com

Darlene Cavalo | Finance Specialist

Office: 623.223.1951
Email: dcavalo@fstaff.com

June Dodd | A/R Specialist

Office: 903.655.8548
Email: jdodd@fstaff.com

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Toll Free Number | 866.847.6536

Corporate Address

13817 W Van Buren St.
Goodyear, AZ 85338

Contacts & Rates

Email: sales@fstaff.com  |  Phone: 623.223.1999

Safety & Compliance

Email: compliance@fstaff.com  |  Phone: 623.223.1996
Verification of Employment

Email: voe@fstaff.com

Driver Support

Email: dispatch@fstaff.com  |  Phone: 623.536.7438
24/7 Live Support

Accounting

Email: ar@fstaff.com  | Email: ap@fstaff.com
Email: payroll@fstaff.com | Phone: 623.223.1997

OPERATONS CONTACTS

Ronnie Wood | Director of Operations

Office: 623.223.1935  |  Cell: 623.640.5996
Email: rwood@fstaff.com

Samantha Mora | Director of Production

Office: 623.223.1955  |  Cell: 623.693.9909
Email: smora@fstaff.com

Cecilia Fernandez | Director of Compliance

Office: 623.223.1932  |  Cell: 623.853.6617
Email: cfernandez@fstaff.com